

## Christ Church CEP Academy Governor Details

Chair of Governors:	Mrs Sue Dinsdale
Vice Chair of Governors:	Mr Richard Lambourne
Governors:	Mr Robin Flack (HT)
	Rev Bob Weldon
	Mr Luis Lozano (Staff)
	Dr Ed Cohen
	Ms Rachel Jenkins
	Mr Nick Burr
	Mrs Liz Lamont (Staff)
	Ms Belinda Walker
	Mr Chris Martin

## Learning & Development Committee:

Chair:	Ed Cohen
Vice Chair:	Sue Dinsdale
Members: Luis Lozano, Rachel Jenkins, Nick Burr, Bob Weldon & Robin Flack (HT)	

## **Resources Committee:**

Chair:	Richard Lambourne	
Vice Chair:	Sue Dinsdale	
Members: Liz Lamont, Belinda Walker, Chris Martin & Robin Flack (HT)		

## Governor Responsibilities:

Safeguarding:	Sue Dinsdale & Richard Lambourne
Reading & Phonics:	Rachel Jenkins
Curriculum:	Belinda Walker & Sue Dinsdale
Health and Safety:	Nick Burr
Pupil Premium:	Ed Cohen
Training and Development:	Luis Lozano & Liz Lamont
Finance:	Richard Lambourne
SIAMS/RE/P4C:	Rev Bob & Chris Martin
SEND:	Nick Burr & Chris Martin
HT Performance Management:	Sue Dinsdale, Richard Lambourne and Mrs Jean
	O'Callaghan (External)